News & Blog

Women’s Foundation names new board members

August 20, 2018  |  Leave a Comment

Via: Dallas Morning News

By: Deborah Fleck

The Dallas Women’s Foundation announced eight new board members who will serve three-year terms from 2018-21. It’s also named A. Shonn Brown as chair-elect. Brown, a partner with Lynn Pinker Cox & Hurst, has been a member of the board since 2015 and will succeed current board chair Caren K. Lock on July 1, 2019.

The new board members are Chrysta Castañeda, Effie Dennison, Stacey Doré, Samantha Dwinell, Laura Maxwell, Sara Madsen Miller, Charmaine Tang and Rachel Vinson.

Find more at


Leave a Comment

 Stay connected

Subscribe to our Email List